Sahil Bhalla

Updates On Me And My Life

In Updates On Me And My Life on June 19, 2008 at 7:32 pm

Welcome to Updates On Me And My Life – Episode Whatever (# 1)

Hello everyone,

I am sorry for not putting up any new episodes of “The Daily Dose Of Information” but I am away on vacation in Europe. I will be back on the 25th of June, when I will update you on everything happening on the Planet Earth in the next episode of “The Daily Dose Of Information”.

I have some surprises in store for you for the next few episodes of “The Daily Dose Of Information”, so be sure to look out for it. I may even post a small episode before the 25th of June, so be sure to check out for any new stuff from my side.

Till then, it is me, Sahil Bhalla signing off and saying have a good summer.

PS – Go Spain in the Euro 08! I do think Portugal and Croatia will go out today and tomorrow.

Good bye. Gracia!, Au Revoir!

  1. Go Spain!too I have a bet on with my brother, I win a thousand bucks if spain wins.
    Lol.
    PS- Click on my ads and digg my stories….

Leave a Reply

