Sahil Bhalla

Archive for July 6th, 2008|Daily archive page

The Daily Dose Of Information – Episode 5 (The Stadium #3)

In The Stadium on July 6, 2008 at 5:16 pm

The Daily Dose Of Information – Episode 5
Topic: Sports
Date: 6th July, 2008

Hello and welcome to another episode of “The Daily Dose Of Information”. Today’s episode is another one on sports and it is episode 5. I am doing another one on sports as the biggest cycling event just kicked off yesterday – The Tour De France 2008. So I am going to get you up to date on it.

I hope you all had a great time watching the Tennis finals yesterday. I got 2 of my predictions right yesterday, one wrong and one left. I only got the Woman’s Doubles Final wrong. Today, I am waiting for the Gentleman’s Single Final. Anyways… this episode is specifically on Cycling.

So without further ado, I present to you episode 5 of “The Daily Dose Of Information”, right after this.

Read the rest of this entry »