Sahil Bhalla

Updates On Me And My Life Again

In Uncategorized on July 25, 2008 at 10:31 pm

Welcome to Updates On Me And My Life – Episode Whatever (# 2)

So as you all know I have not been posting for sometime. I am sorry that I have not been posting for some time but I promise you I will be getting back to regular blogging from tomorrow. There will be a special epsidoe tomorrow and I am sure you will all like it.

Till then, all I have to say is goodbye and hope that you will return tomorrow for the next episode of “The Daily Dose Of Information”.

BTW – Federer will not loose his No. 1 position this year! He will be back to his great form soon!

This is Sahil Bhalla, your host, signing off!

  1. Hi, was wondering if you’d like to exchange links with me?
    If yes, please leave your blog url as a comment at:
    http://bigmoneylist.blogspot.com/
    I’ll link to you first, then when you have time link back k?
    Thanks, Michael
    BTW–I’m michaelwong38 on digg. If ever you want something dugg, just send me a shout anytime.

  2. Good to see you back.

    I can sympathize, my home blog has been getting less attention from me as of late, since I have been marketing this one, so I myself need to find more time to keep it up for those that are reading.

Leave a Reply

